Skip to content

Going on 40 and you know what that means…

December 5, 2007

Old readers know, I’m inclined to shut a story up about Chapter 40.

 I’ve just posted chapter 37 yesterday and I’ll be posting the next portion soon.

 This also means that I start deleting chapters as well, so read fast, invite as many as you can or you can go to:

https://drawingtheline.wordpress.com/starting-beginning-html-from-chapter-1-37/

to catch up on it and/or reread everything.

New Readers :

Please go to the about page to get the breakdown and save to favorites

www.drawingtheline.wordpress.com/about

From → Uncategorized

4 Comments
  1. Okay Sylvia how long is it going to take a loooooooooooonnnnnnnnnng time to get the ending like with Dark Facade. The book I am waiting on now. or will you finish it before you start SW in January. Also when are you posting I am feenin’ you know I’m a book Junkie and I need my fix. 🙂

  2. Philly Girl permalink

    When are you gonna put a sista out of her misery? I’ve been checking the site like you promised me a million bucks!

  3. Do you plan to make it available in print?

  4. ashwini permalink

    Hey Sylvia, I think we are missing out the meadows somewhere. Now that Shane has been out for three months and she is already married and about to have a baby that in all means nine months and the meadows were to be vacated at the end of six months. Explain

Leave a Reply

