Skip to content

Chapter 36.2

December 4, 2007

This section was deleted. Please check www.lulu.com/sylviahubbard in order to retrieve this book or subscribe to author’s newsletter for more information at:

http://sylviahubbard.com 

Chapter 36.2 Drawing The Line (c) 2007 Sylvia Hubbard

Okay, it’s quiet on the board and low visits so that either means you’re catching up or every else is busy, so I’m going to post one more small one….I’ve caught up with my brain on the book and now I have to find out what’s to come.

Comment, Tell and come back for more later.

 

5 Comments
  1. Deja permalink

    I have been trying to comment on every chapter so far. I got on this morning and there was so many to read am just trying to catch up. I am very very sad seeing Paul deteriorate, I knew someone who suffered thru cancer and its very hard seeing them go down. Anyway great chapter as always sylvia. 🙂

  2. Yeah it is hard about Paul you made me love him from the beginning it was so easy he is a great guy. I just am not sure how Andrew and Shane will work it all out in the end. How will they deal with the pain of losing paul? Is it Paul’s baby will we ever find out? Is tyrex going to try something else we still haven’t heard anything about that? Write more please

  3. Tori permalink

    Paul is the sweetest guy. I am really going to miss him and I hope the baby is really his. What is up with her family and the house? Loved this chapter!

  4. Yeah, it’s going to be hard when Paul dies. I hope the baby is really his.

  5. i think troy should do a prison break 😛 just my thoughts things are too calm but you already knew that

Leave a Reply

