Skip to content

Chapter 27.3

November 28, 2007

Being the ever mental sexually adventurerist (i’m bad on paper to be good in life), I challenged myself to do a new position this time.

The missionary becomes boring after a while and I always wanted to do the position with a man that you’re about to read about, but I never really found a man who could hoist my secretary butt long enough to do it – except one but that was an illicit affair we won’t even discuss (or I might get seriously arrested – although its been over ten years, LOL.)

Anyhoo, I decided to challenge myself because seeing a position or doing a position is easier than writing about the position.

Let me know if I did a good job.

enjoy…

_______________

This section was deleted. Please check www.lulu.com/sylviahubbard in order to retrieve this book or subscribe to author’s newsletter for more information at:

http://sylviahubbard.com 

Chapter 27.3 Drawing The Line (c) 2007 Sylvia Hubbard

Okay, Sylvia’s tyyyy -uuurd. So she gonna just let it go at this.

7 Comments
  1. kassie permalink

    Gurl dat was hot. I really love this story, it was a lot of twist and turns, I wouldn’t say its your best, because I know your best is yet to come. Although I have to admit it has a lot of typing errors, unlike your other books.
    The way I see it, it seems Shane has a strong attraction to Andrew and their love making is aggresive, although I really wished Paul was able to completely make love to her.
    Anyway dats jst a wish. I am dreading Paul’s death.

  2. Yes I understood exactly what postion you were talking about Damn Sylvia I am at work. 🙂

  3. Deja permalink

    Yeah Syliva i agree with carmel,i’m at work darnit lol. Wow, Wow, Wow. Now i am spreechless lol. Awesomest post Syliva lol 🙂

  4. Miss Sylvia, don’t mean to put your business in the streets or anything, but can you PLEASE answer your email. lol.

    The sooner you get back to me, the sooner I can put Diary of…to bed and start commenting on Drawing the Line. Btw, from what I’ve read so far, you have another good one on your hands here.

    But…

    I can’t really get into it because of that other thing. Holla at a sista soon, ’cause I feel like I’m missing out on all the fun you guys are having with this story.

    PS. If you need me to send the email again, I will in case it got lost in the shuffle.

  5. Ingrid permalink

    I’m repeating myself, WOW!!! Andrew really has very strong feelings for Shane. But will he be able to contain them and will she once she and Paul get married and she becomes pregnant. Then they’ll be no more need for Andrew and Shane to have sex. Will he be able to contain his jealousy and desire (which is already showing). If he can’t he’ll blow everything!

  6. I kinda feel sorry for Paul when Sahne and Andrew are together. It’s really going to be sad when Paul dies. (sniff, sniff)

  7. Tori permalink

    I really loved all 3 chapters. Man the love making was crazy and I loved it! Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

