Skip to content

Chapter 25.1

November 27, 2007

  Author’s Note:

My brain is getting dizzy. My fingers are getting tired, but right now there’s so much story up in my head, if I don’t get it out, I might get one of those creative migraines I get usually during the middle of the story.

Right now, we’re going on all off the top of my head. Up until the point in the story, it was from notes and things and other resources, but right now, I’m pumping my brain like it’s free gas and I need every last drop.

I should last about two more posts, I’ll fall in a coma as soon as I get home, watch House (my favorite show along with Heroes) and then we’ll start fresh tomorrow.

BTW, (and you know who you are) would you stop texting my phone asking for more more more and no I will not be paid to call you and tell you what’s going to happen. You’re going to have to wait like every one else. Plus, I really don’t know what’s going to happen until I write it. I just have a general idea.

So comment and let me know what’cha think.

enjoy…

_______________________________

     

This section was deleted. Please check www.lulu.com/sylviahubbard in order to retrieve this book or subscribe to author’s newsletter for more information at:

http://sylviahubbard.com 

*          *          *

Chapter 25.1 Drawing The Line (c) by Sylvia Hubbard

From → Chapter 25

6 Comments
  1. The senator is Shane’s father that prick Andrew knows and that means Paul does too. Evan is the twins Daddy, but he stupid he need to take trudy and leave. Trudy is a dumb bit*H she had to know that her mom was killing that boy for the insurance money they are going to find it out and blame it on her dumb self. That is a messed up family. I see my baby Lethal has made an apperance he is such an a-hole but I find it sexy.

  2. eva permalink

    yowza i hope you dont get a headache! i am praying for your health! all the schemes nd plots and lies OH MY!! so much is going on im scared for shane! and why u gotta kill another kid???lol is bethany somehow tied 2 the chemicals at tyrex??? hmmm………. i smell somethin fishy?

  3. Deja permalink

    I agree with Carmel, the senator is probably her father, and everyone knows except for her. Thats sad. Anyhoo a great post as always Sylvia.

  4. Why’d they only kill one twin though? Why not kill them both? lmao that sounds so wrong. You know what I mean though. I’m still trying to figure out if the senator is Shane’s father (which never crossed my mind until I read the comments) how does everyone know but her? lol Especially if Bethany knows (if he is indeed her father) why couldn’t they just blackmail him? and whatever happened to Aldridge? Okay, I’m done…until next time you post.

  5. Let’s just hope Bethany’s not really her mother (EWWWW). Don’t make yourself sick getting the chapters posted, though I’m sure your readers appreciate it. The Senator is her father? That’s a thought. Maybe Troy knows and he’s jealous?

  6. Tori permalink

    Great post! I know for a fact that the senator is Shanes daddy and her aunt probably knows it to.

Leave a Reply

