Skip to content

Author’s Note 1

November 15, 2007

If you are reading this then I know you are reading the story and very interested in what’s to come.

 Plus, if you’re an old reader of mine, you’re getting the churning in your belly that she’s either going to stop the story, give me an insight on what’s to come or just shoot the crap about other stuff and I’m just reading to find out what’s this crazy chit is thinking.

 It’s actually the other way around. I love input and I see you’re reading so I want to know what you’re thinking. What questions are going through your mind? I need comments, critiques and so forth. SOMETHING!!!

i feel like I’m in a quiet room filled with people and I’m the only one talking.

I enjoy interaction because writing is such a solitude sport. And yes, it’s a mental sport. I should be in a mental Olympics with all the writing I do.

Anyhoo, gimme something!

Post all your comments at the main page, which is:

www.drawingtheline.wordpress.com/

One Comment
  1. Tori permalink

    I hear you. I will post on everything that I read.

Leave a Reply

